Filtrera:

Joakim Larsson

VD

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 003
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70 671 91 61
joakim.larsson@skandiaelevator.com

Jonas Larsson

Vice VD/Produktionschef

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 008
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70 529 32 56
jonas.larsson@skandiaelevator.com

Gunilla Borg

Ekonomichef

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 007
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76 137 03 38
gunilla.borg@skandiaelevator.com

Anders Malm

Försäljningschef

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 045
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)72 223 02 04
anders.malm@skandiaelevator.com

Per Norlander

Produktutvecklingschef

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 025
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)761 470 330
per.norlander@skandiaelevator.com

Anders Ingvarsson

Produktionsteknisk Chef

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 009
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76 137 03 30
anders.ingvarsson@skandiaelevator.com

Risto Erkisson

Logistikchef

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 043
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76 137 03 31
risto.erkisson@skandiaelevator.com

Carl Fredrik Kastengren

Projektledare

Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70 547 15 62
carlfredrik.kastengren@skandiaelevator.com

Björn Lundmark

Säljare

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 028
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70 529 54 05
bjorn.lundmark@skandiaelevator.com

Jonatan Hedén Galle

Säljare

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 006
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76 137 03 46
jonatan.hedengalle@skandiaelevator.com

Magnus Werner

Säljare

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 004
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70 367 17 55
magnus.werner@skandiaelevator.com

Sören Sandström

Säljare

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 019
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76 137 03 43
soren.sandstrom@skandiaelevator.com

Urban Perzon

Säljare

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 005
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76 137 03 45
urban.perzon@skandiaelevator.com

Frida Rydén

Teknikinformatör

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 000
frida.ryden@skandiaelevator.com

Leif Svensson

Teknisk support

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 018
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70 828 02 82
leif.svensson@skandiaelevator.com

Pär Svensson

Teknisk support

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 033
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)70 765 61 83
par.svensson@skandiaelevator.com

Linda Österberg

Produktionsplanerare

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 037
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76 137 03 37
linda.osterberg@skandiaelevator.com

Henrik Karlsson

Leveransansvarig

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 013
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76 137 03 44
henrik.karlsson@skandiaelevator.com

Per-Olof Grabo

Inköpare

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 010
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76 137 03 39
po.grabo@skandiaelevator.com

Torbjörn Karlsson

Produktionsledare

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 016
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76 137 03 41
torbjorn.karlsson@skandiaelevator.com

Conny Evertsson

Produktionsledare

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 024
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76 137 03 32
conny.evertsson@skandiaelevator.com

Henrik Werner

Produktionsledare

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 023
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76 137 03 36
henrik.werner@skandiaelevator.com

Ulrica Ericsson

Produktionsledare

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 034
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76 125 06 34
ulrica.ericsson@skandiaelevator.com

Christer Persson

Produktionsledare

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 040
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76 137 03 42
christer.persson@skandiaelevator.com

Anders Leijer

Produktionstekniker

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 027
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76 137 03 34
anders.leijer@skandiaelevator.com

Anders Ahlén

Produktutvecklare

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 011
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)72 546 73 12
anders.ahlen@skandiaelevator.com

Anders Enarsson

Produktutvecklare

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 021
anders.enarsson@skandiaelevator.com

Malin Heder

Produktutvecklare

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 029
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)72 545 94 02
malin.heder@skandiaelevator.com

Jens Jonsson

Produktutvecklare

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 032
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76 125 06 32
jens.jonsson@skandiaelevator.com

Andreas Fransson

Produktutvecklare

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 044
andreas.fransson@skandiaelevator.com

Anette Odqvist

HR-ansvarig

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 020
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76 137 03 40
anette.odqvist@skandiaelevator.com

Linda Werner

Q-samordnare

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 014
linda.werner@skandiaelevator.com

Charlotte Brynolfsson

Ekonomiassistent

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 030
charlotte.brynolfsson@skandiaelevator.com

Sandra Björnberg

Receptionist/Besökssamordnare Skandia Academy

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 001
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)72 546 11 74
sandra.bjornberg@skandiaelevator.com

Jerry Olsson

Verksamhetsutvecklare (VU)-ledare

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 042
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76 137 03 33
jerry.olsson@skandiaelevator.com

Carl Kämpe

Vaktmästare

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 012
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76 137 03 35
carl.kampe@skandiaelevator.com

Christopher Öhrn Lopez

Underhållstekniker

Telefon: +46 (0)512 797 036
Mobiltelefon: +46 (0)76 125 06 33
christopher.lopez@skandiaelevator.com