Filter:

Joakim Larsson

CEO/Sales manager

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 003
Cellphone: +46 (0)70 671 91 61
joakim.larsson@skandiaelevator.com

Jonas Larsson

Vice President

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 008
Cellphone: +46 (0)70 529 32 56
jonas.larsson@skandiaelevator.com

Ingemar Andersson

Financial Manager 

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 017
Cellphone: +46 (0)72 080 38 30
ingemar.andersson@skandiaelevator.com

Anette Odqvist

HR Manager

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 020
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 40
anette.odqvist@skandiaelevator.com

Per Norlander

Product Design Manager

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 025
Cellphone: +46 (0)761 470 330
per.norlander@skandiaelevator.com

generic profile picture

Oscar Ljungqvist

Production manager

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 009
Cellphone: +46 (0)708 246 456
oscar.ljungqvist@skandiaelevator.com

Jerry Olsson

Quality and Production Engineering Manager

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 042
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 33
jerry.olsson@skandiaelevator.com

Fredrik Andersson

Chief Information Officer

Phone: +46 (0)512 790 931
Cellphone: +46 (0)766 698 500
fredrik.andersson@skandiaelevator.com

Risto Erkisson

Purchasing Manager

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 043
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 31
risto.erkisson@skandiaelevator.com

Charlotte Brynolfsson

Financial Administrator

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 030
charlotte.brynolfsson@skandiaelevator.com

Sandra Björnberg

Receptionist / Hospitality Manager

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 001
Cellphone: +46 (0)72 546 11 74
sandra.bjornberg@skandiaelevator.com

Sofia Wilson

Financial Administrator

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 018
Cellphone: +46 (0)70 866 68 66
sofia.wilson@skandiaelevator.com

Björn Lundmark

Key Account Manager

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 028
Cellphone: +46 (0)70 529 54 05
bjorn.lundmark@skandiaelevator.com

Jonatan Hedén Galle

Key Account Manager

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 006
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 46
jonatan.hedengalle@skandiaelevator.com

Magnus Werner

Key Account Manager

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 004
Cellphone: +46 (0)70 367 17 55
magnus.werner@skandiaelevator.com

Pär Svensson

Technical Support/Procuct Manager Skandia Elevator

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 033
Cellphone: +46 (0)70 765 61 83
par.svensson@skandiaelevator.com

Linda Werner

Sales support

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 014
Cellphone: +46 (0)703 613 551
linda.werner@skandiaelevator.com

Malin Heder

Product Manager Grain Cloud

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 029
Cellphone: +46 (0)72 545 94 02
malin.heder@skandiaelevator.com

Nils Lennartsson

Key Account Manager Skandia Elevator / Sales Manager Liros

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 002
Cellphone: +46 (0)73 660 52 30
nils.lennartsson@skandiaelevator.com

Peter Calfhage

Key Account Manager Liros

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 918
Cellphone: +46 (0)790 630 649
peter.calfhage@liros.se

generic profile picture

Svante Hellström

Key Account Manager Liros

Phone: +46 (0)40 142 080
Cellphone: +46 (0)705 509 240
svante.hellstrom@liros.se

generic profile picture

Lars-Göran Karlsson

Technical Support Liros

Phone: +46 (0)40 142 084
Cellphone: +46 (0)708 142 884
lars-goran.karlsson@liros.se

Frida Rydén

Technical Writer

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 000
frida.ryden@skandiaelevator.com

Anders Ahlén

Product Designer

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 011
Cellphone: +46 (0)72 546 73 12
anders.ahlen@skandiaelevator.com

Anders Enarsson

Product Designer

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 021
anders.enarsson@skandiaelevator.com

Andreas Fransson

Product Designer

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 044
andreas.fransson@skandiaelevator.com

Jens Jonsson

Product Designer

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 032
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 125 06 32
jens.jonsson@skandiaelevator.com

Daniel Corso

Product Designer

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 048
Cellphone: +46 (0)706 275 571
daniel.corso@skandiaelevator.com

Martin Arfwidsson

Product Designer

Phone: +46 (0)512 790 943
Cellphone: +46 (0)761 370 345
martin.arfwidsson@skandiaelevator.com

Erik Torehov Ronnevik

Product Designer

Phone: +46 (0)512 790 944
Cellphone: +46 (0)761 836 671
erik.ronnevik@skandiaelevator.com

Torbjörn Karlsson

Production Team Leader

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 016
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 41
torbjorn.karlsson@skandiaelevator.com

Henrik Werner

Production Team Leader

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 023
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 36
henrik.werner@skandiaelevator.com

Ulrica Ericsson

Production Team Leader

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 034
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 125 06 34
ulrica.ericsson@skandiaelevator.com

Tommy Isaksson

Production Team Leader

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 040
Cellphone: +46 (0)703 181 554
tommy.isaksson@skandiaelevator.com

Linda Österberg

Production Planner

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 037
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 37
linda.osterberg@skandiaelevator.com

Henrik Karlsson

Delivery

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 013
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 44
henrik.karlsson@skandiaelevator.com

Mattias Larsson

Production and Quality Technician

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 038
Cellphone: +46 (0)761 250 630
mattias.larsson@skandiaelevator.com

Erik Björnholm

Production Engineer

Phone: +46 (0)512 790 930
Cellphone: +46 (0)790 630 695
erik.bjornholm@skandiaelevator.com

Claes Håkan Sperr

Claes-Håkan Sperr

Production Engineer

Phone: +46 (0)512 790 908
Cellphone: +46 (0)79 063 05 83
claes-hakan.sperr@skandiaelevator.com

Per-Olof Grabo

Purchaser 

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 010
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 39
po.grabo@skandiaelevator.com

generic profile picture

Roland Ask

Purchaser

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 035
Cellphone: +46 (0)790 652 935
roland.ask@skandiaelevator.se

Reine Nilsson

Purchaser

Phone: +46 (0)512 797
Cellphone: +46 (0)7
reine.nilsson@skandiaelevator.com

generic profile picture

Fredrik Sjögren

Facility and Maintenance Manager

Phone: +46 (0)512 79 09 41
Cellphone: +46 (0)79 06 52 941
fredrik.sjogren@skandiaelevator.com

Carl Kämpe

Caretaker

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 012
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 35
carl.kampe@skandiaelevator.com