Filter:

Joakim Larsson

Managing Director / Sales Manager

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 003
Cellphone: +46 (0)70 671 91 61
joakim.larsson@skandiaelevator.com

Jonas Larsson

Vice President / Production Manager

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 008
Cellphone: +46 (0)70 529 32 56
jonas.larsson@skandiaelevator.com

Gunilla Borg

Financial Manager 

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 007
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 38
gunilla.borg@skandiaelevator.com

Anders Ingvarsson

Production Engineering Manager

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 009
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 30
anders.ingvarsson@skandiaelevator.com

David Russberg

Product Design Manager

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 025
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 125 06 30
david.russberg@skandiaelevator.com

Risto Erkisson

Supply Chain Manager 

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 043
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 31
risto.erkisson@skandiaelevator.com

Björn Lundmark

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 028
Cellphone: +46 (0)70 529 54 05
bjorn.lundmark@skandiaelevator.com

Jonatan Hedén Galle

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 006
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 46
jonatan.hedengalle@skandiaelevator.com

Magnus Werner

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 004
Cellphone: +46 (0)70 367 17 55
magnus.werner@skandiaelevator.com

Sören Sandström

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 019
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 43
soren.sandstrom@skandiaelevator.com

Urban Perzon

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 005
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 45
urban.perzon@skandiaelevator.com

Lars Ingvarsson

Product Engineer

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 015
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 125 06 31
lars.ingvarsson@skandiaelevator.com

Frida Rydén

Techinical Writer

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 000
frida.ryden@skandiaelevator.com

Linda Österberg

Production Planner

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 000
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 37
linda.osterberg@skandiaelevator.com

Niclas Johansson

Delivery

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 013
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 44
niclas.johansson@skandiaelevator.com

Per-Olof Grabo

Purchase 

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 010
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 39
po.grabo@skandiaelevator.com

Conny Evertsson

Production Team Leader

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 024
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 32
conny.evertsson@skandiaelevator.com

Henrik Werner

Production Team Leader

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 023
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 36
henrik.werner@skandiaelevator.com

Torbjörn Karlsson

Production Team Leader

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 016
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 41
torbjorn.karlsson@skandiaelevator.com

Anders Leijer

Production Technician

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 027
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 34
anders.leijer@skandiaelevator.com

Anders Ahlén

Product Designer

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 011
anders.ahlen@skandiaelevator.com

Anders Enarsson

Product Designer

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 021
anders.enarsson@skandiaelevator.com

Jens Jonsson

Product Designer

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 032
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 125 06 32
jens.jonsson@skandiaelevator.com

Leif Svensson

Product Designer / Technical Support

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 018
Cellphone: +46 (0)70 828 02 82
leif.svensson@skandiaelevator.com

Malin Heder

Product Designer

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 029
malin.heder@skandiaelevator.com

Anette Odqvist

HR Representative

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 020
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 40
anette.odqvist@skandiaelevator.com

Charlotte Brynolfsson

Financial Administrator

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 030
charlotte.brynolfsson@skandiaelevator.com

Birgitta Skogh

Receptionist

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 001
reception@skandiaelevator.com

Linda Werner

Quality Coordinator / Hospitality Manager

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 014
linda.werner@skandiaelevator.com

Jerry Olsson

Business Development Manager

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 042
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 33
jerry.olsson@skandiaelevator.com

Carl Kämpe

Caretaker

Phone: +46 (0)512 797 012
Cellphone: +46 (0)76 137 03 35
carl.kampe@skandiaelevator.com